Thundercat - 'Them Changes' (Official Video)

About the track
Playlist:Black & Loud
The new album 'It Is What It Is', out now on Brainfeeder: Subscribe to Thundercat: Subscribe to Brainfeeder: Ninjashop: iTunes: Spotify: 'Them Changes' Written and Produced by S. Bruner / S. Ellison Bass, Vocal - S. Bruner Keyboards, Programming - S. Ellison Saxophone - Kamasi Washington Piano - Dennis Hamm Cast (in order of appearance): Delane Vaugh, Iñigo Abaroa, Thundercat, Victoria Johnson, Krista Gay, Londyn Maze, Cristian Vera Directed by Carlos Lopez Estrada Produced by Zach Wechter EP: Danielle Hinde for Doomsday Entertainment Director of Photography: Nicholas Wiesnet Production Designer: Tyler Jensen Editor: Ernie Gilbert and Carlos Lopez Estrada VFX: Tanner Merrill, Cameron Clark, Tim Hendrix, The Jordan Freda Company Additional Photography: Eric Ulbrich Wardrobe: Jordy Scheinberg Samurai Stunts: Damien Bray and Caitlyn Dechelle Production Manager: Alissa Torvinen Production Supervisor: Kelli Kay Mini-album 'The Beyond / Where the Giants Roam' was released digitally on Monday 22nd June via Brainfeeder.