Malibu - Kim Petras (At Home Edition)

About the track
Playlist:On the Agenda
Malibu - Kim Petras (At Home Edition) Malibu out now 🐩👅👙🏝 http://kimpetras.lnk.to/Malibu thank u so so much to everyone who sent in videos for this 💗 ilysm 💗💗 special thanks to: Paris Hilton https://www.instagram.com/parishilton/ Demi Lovato https://www.instagram.com/ddlovato/ Jonathan Van Ness https://www.instagram.com/jvn/ Madelaine Petsch https://www.instagram.com/madelame/ Benito Skinner https://www.instagram.com/bennydrama7/ Todrick Hall https://www.instagram.com/todrick/ Pabllo Vittar https://www.instagram.com/pabllovittar/ Jessie J https://www.instagram.com/jessiej/ Charli XCX https://www.instagram.com/charli_xcx/ Aly & AJ https://www.instagram.com/alyandaj/ Scott Hoying https://www.instagram.com/scotthoying/ Aquaria https://www.instagram.com/ageofaquaria/ Loren Gray https://www.instagram.com/loren/ Nikita Dragun https://www.instagram.com/nikita_dragun/ Amanda Lepore https://www.instagram.com/amandalepore/ Dorian Electra https://www.instagram.com/dorianelectra/ Brittany Broski https://www.instagram.com/brittany_broski/ Bowen Yang https://www.instagram.com/fayedunaway/ Slayyyter https://www.instagram.com/slayyyter/ Daniel Preda https://www.instagram.com/misterpreda/ GABRIEL FONTANA https://www.instagram.com/fontana/ Theodora Quinlivan https://www.instagram.com/teddy_quinlivan/ Subscribe to Kim Petras’ YouTube channel - https://www.youtube.com/user/kimmilin... FOLLOW KIM PETRAS http://instagram.com/kimpetras http://twitter.com/kimpetras http://facebook.com/kimpetras TEXT KIM 949-331-0609 LYRICS Tell me how do I get over you When your eyes are so pacific view...ya Fallin deep into Curacao blue And all your kisses taste like And all your kisses taste like Malibu And all your kisses taste like Malibu Tell me what am I supposed to do When your eyes are so pacific view...ya Fallin deep into Curacao blue And all your kisses taste like And all your kisses taste like Malibu And all your kisses taste like Malibu And all your kisses taste like Malibu I’m melting, I’m meltin, I’m meltin, I’m meltin into you Malibu I’m melting, I’m meltin, I’m meltin, I’m meltin into you Oh baby you left me tinglin’ My nails soft peach and the sea salt’s sinkin in Oh baby I don’t need anything its all been beachy since you came crashin’ in And all your kisses taste like Malibu And all your kisses taste like Malibu (Woo, c’mon ya baby) I’m melting, I’m meltin, I’m meltin, I’m meltin into you Malibu I’m melting, I’m meltin ya I’m meltin, I’m meltin into you! Woo-Ah! All your kisses Kisses taste like And all your kisses taste like Tell me how do I get over you When your kisses taste like Malibu Tell me how do I get over you When your kisses taste like Malibu #KIMPETRAS #MALIBU #STAYHOME